Order within 9 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
160 East First Denton, NC 27239  Local: (336) 859-3384 Tollfree: (866) 361-3350
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY PATTY
Local Denton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a pleasure it was to order from Flowers by Patty! I found what I wanted online and they called me back to let me know that it was not available, but offered something equally as lovely. Very professional!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful. 5 Stars!!!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Patti and her team always do a great job. Just ordered flowers for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loved them.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower was beautiful, I was very pleased!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have the honor of being Patty's first wedding ever with real flowers. They were amazing just like all the bouquets I've bought since then. Mom LOVED her flowers and said they were a lovely end to a bad week. Thanks Patty!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

There is no other florist around to beat Party's service, quality, and dedication to her customers! I have used her for years and the most recent bouquet did not disappoint..Mom loved them
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

There is no other florist around to beat Party's service, quality, and dedication to her customers! I have used her for years and the most recent bouquet did not disappoint..Mom loved them
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were perfect and looked just like the picture! Great job!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Superior service and advice. Customer and recipient thoroughly pleased with the delivery and follow-up! Thanks to Patty!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was adorable and we really liked it.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a awesome arrangement. Very pleased with service!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very impressed with Patty's attention to detail and communication. She also sent me a picture of the arrangement before she sent it out. Cannot wait to use her again.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Ontario, Canada and needed flowers for my aunts funeral in Denton, NC. I found flowers By Patty on line and was immediately satisfied after talking to Patty. She gracefully listened to me and gave me her ideas. Once the arrangement was completed, she sent me a picture of it. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and just as she described. Thank you, Patty
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had a sudden passing of an aunt in Denton, NC and could not make it to the funeral. I found Flowers by Patty. On line. I immediately felt the hospitality in Patty's voice. She not only assisted me in picking out flowers, but listened to me talk about my dear aunt and she gave me comfort in her words. She described how my flowers would look and sent me a picture of them. They were absolutely beautiful. It was comforting to me that Patty went out of her way. I have ordered flowers from other florists but have never received the personal touch as Flowers By Patty. Thank you, Patty
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were extremely happy with the funeral arrangement we ordered. Definitely will order from Flowers By Patty whenever we can.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have never used Flowers by Patty before, but I thought I'd try them because of all the great reviews on the internet. The service was great as well as the price and the arrangement!. I will definnately use you again. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Every arrangement I have received from Patty has been gorgeous! I would recommend.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Occasion: Mother's 45th Birthday Ordering: I simply called the florist (Patty), I told her what my mother likes, what size I was looking for, and I told her that I wanted it to not only surprise my mother, but I wanted to turn heads in her office. I received a phone call, almost immediately, from my mother upon receipt.. She and her ENTIRE office were blown away. The flowers were fresh, delivery was accomodated..(even though it was miles and miles away from the Flower shop), the colors were perfect for my mother, and the placement of each flower was PERFECT. Overall EXPERIENCE: Patty is the BEST florist around, hands down. No other shop can compare. Price, quality, ease, and a personal touch..it can all be found at Flowers By Patty! Patty actually cares about her customers.. and I was shown this, through experience. If you want to make an occasion perfect, order Flowers By Patty. You WON'T be disappointed, I guarantee it.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was quick and easy. The flowers were delivered promptly and beautifully done.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have ordered flowers from Patty for 3 different funerals and have always been more than satisified. The flowers were perfect and I felt that she had given my flowers special attention. Thank You Patty
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you made for Daddy & Alma's wedding were so beautiful as were the bows. You and your staff always do such a great job and everything you create is just beautiful!! Thanks so much for doing such a great job!!
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My home is in SC but for most of the year I live and work in Saudi Arabia. I have used your shop many times to send flowers to my parents. The orders have always arrived on time and according to my parents..they have always been georgous! Thank you Patty for making ordering from overseas easy and for helping me show my love from a distance.
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good Job. Beautiful flowers delivered to the right place at the right time :-)
Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The site is thorough and informative, likeable and easy to choose. my Aunt had just lost her other child and I heard that the flowers wee very very pretty,especially the Lilies.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. My dad has just been diagnosed with cancer and he truly enjoyed the flowers. Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sent a China Doll to my new little nephew. The website isgreat. The communication from the shop was wonderful. My brother called to say that the plant was healthy, gorgeous, and it was very nice presented. Thank you so much from Nashville TN to Denton NC.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Shryl Parnell just loved the Peace Lilly. She said it was just beautiful and it made her smile AND THAT'S why I sent it. Thank you !
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you delivered to my grandmother were beautiful. I could not have asked for anything more. Denton is lucky to have Flowers by Patty! Thanks again!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Patty has provided a quality product everytime I have used her and I know the delivery will be on time.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered from Patty every since she opened her doors, and not once has she failed to deliver the most perfect arrangements, with blooms to die for, never anything less then perfect, outstanding family owned business. Outstanding customer service. If you need to impress or show your concerns, Flowers by Patty is the place to go.
Date: Jun 13, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

During my mothers funeral, picking out the flowers, like so many things was very difficult. Patty and her staff were very helpful, patient and sympathetic. The flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Denton, NC
See Delivery Areas